NOTICE: The Helpdesk is no longer handling HR Related questions. Please direct your HR inquiry to the appropriate person as listed below.


For Benefits, Leave of Absence, FMLA, Short and Long-Term Disability

Please reach out to Lisa Wilkinson at:  lisawilkinson@odysseyconsult.com 781-521-0138.


For Onboarding, Offer Letters, I-9 verifications, and Military leaves of absence:
Please reach out to Maxine Ferrara at: maxineferrara@odysseyconsult.com 781-399-5032.

For UKG (Ultipro) access and questions, as well as reporting and analytics:
Please reach out to Richard Grossman at: richardgrossman@odysseyconsult.com 781-277-0247.

For Offboarding and Termination ECF questions:
Please reach out to Vivian Lopez-Agostini at: vivianlopezagostini@odysseyconsult.com 781-417-0976.

For Performance management, employee relations, termination inquiries, salary adjustments, learning and development, coaching, and HR guidance and policy interpretation:
Please reach out to Nancy O'Neill at:  nancyoneill@odysseyconsult.com 781.214.3408.

For Employment law, employee handbook, company policies and legal questions regarding HR matters:
Please reach out to Joel Berner at: joelberner@odysseyconsult.com 781-521-0092.


For Payroll Questions, paystub requests, 401K questions, timecard issues, and any W2 requests: Please reach out to Judith Poli at: judithpoli@odysseyconsult.com 781-327-9448,

or Sabrina Archer at: sabrinaarcher@odysseyconsult.com 781-399-5853